ENROLMENT FOR 2018/19 STARTING NOW, DON’T MISS OUT!

Call us: 020 3045 5176
You have no items in your shopping basket.
Search
Filters
Close

Term Dates & Opening Times

Term Dates

Autumn Term (Term 1)

Monday, 17 September 2018 to Friday, 21 December 2018

Please check your course outline as some courses may start week commencing 10 September 2018.

Half-term

Monday, 22 October 2018 to Saturday, 27 October 2018

Christmas Closure

Saturday, 22 December 2018 to Tuesday, 1 January 2019

 

Spring Term (Term 2)

Monday, 7 January 2019 to Saturday, 6 April 2019

Half-term

Monday, 18 February 2019 to Saturday, 23 February 2019

Easter Holiday

Monday, 8 April 2019 to Monday, 22 April 2019

 

Summer Term (Term 3)

Tuesday, 23 April 2019 to Saturday, 13 July 2019

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday, 6 May 2019

Half-term

Monday, 27 May 2019 to Saturday, 1 June 2019

 

Opening Times

Term Time at Bexleyheath

Monday - Thursday 09:00 - 19:45

Friday 09:00 - 16:45

Saturday 09:00 - 12:45 

Out of Term Time

Monday - Friday 09:00 - 16:45

Opening Times at Atrium Court

Monday - Friday 09:00 - 17:00


Please call for opening times at other centres.